Kontakt

Harry Menkehorst Kwekerijen B.V.
Nieuwe Grensweg 157 (GPS = Nr. 173) (Anfahrt)
7552 PA Hengelo (O)
Niederlande

Telefon:+31 (0)74 – 291 71 59
Fax:+31 (0)74 – 243 40 23
E-mail:info@menkehorst.nl
USt-IdNr:NL 81.46.93.581.B01
Handelskammern:08138100 (KvK Enschede)

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Verkauf
Fedde Boomfedde@menkehorst.nl
Martijn Veenstramartijn@menkehorst.nl
Wouter Voorhorstwouter@menkehorst.nl
Niek Raijmakersniek@menkehorst.nl
Einkauf
René Japinkrene@menkehorst.nl
Albert Kremerinfo@menkehorst.nl
Planung
Raymond Schröderraymond@menkehorst.nl
Johnny Boertjejohnny@menkehorst.nl
Logistik
Klaas Veltmanklaas@menkehorst.nl
Cash & Carry
Huub Verdonschotahc@menkehorst.nl
Carola Ebens